Oryx and Crake; The Year of the Flood; Maddaddam. Margaret Atwood.

Oryx and Crake; The Year of the Flood; Maddaddam

New York: Anchor Books, 2014. Paperback. Octavo [20.5]. Illustrated wraps. In an illustrated cardboard slipcase encased in publisher's shrinkwrap. New. Item #58147
ISBN: 9780804172318

"A boxed set (three trade paperbacks) of the internationally celebrated speculative fiction trilogy from one of the most visionary authors of our time, Margaret Atwood.
Set in a darkly plausible future shaped by plagues, floods, and genetic engineering, these three novels take us from the end of the world to a brave new beginning. Thrilling, moving, and a triumph of imagination, the Maddaddam Trilogy confirms the ultimate endurance of humanity, community, and love."

Price: $49.90

See all items in Literature
See all items by