While Mortals Sleep: Unpublished Short Fiction

Vonnegut, Kurt

to Cart
Price: $300.00

Place Published: Norwalk, CT
Publisher: The Easton Press
Edition: Signed first edition
Binding: Leather bound
Book Id: 28482


SIGNED. Octavo [22 cm] Dark purple leather with raised bands, and light blue and gilt stamped titles and decorative designs on the spine and front cover. All edges gilt. Moire endsheets. Fine. Still under the publisher's shrink-wrap.


Signed by Vonnegut. Kurt Vonnegut mixed satiric social commentary and black comedy with surrealist and science fictional elements. His most famous works are Player Piano (1952), Cat's Cradle (1963), Slaughterhouse-Five (1969; film, 1972), and Breakfast of Champions (1973).

By This Author: Vonnegut, Kurt
By This Publisher: The Easton Press