Item #66051 Gonna Roll the Bones. David Wiesner, Adapted from a., Fritz Leiber.

Gonna Roll the Bones

New York: Milk & Cookies Press, 2004. David Wiesner. First ibooks printing. Hardcover. SIGNED. Slim quarto [26 cm x 26 cm] Pictorial paper over boards. In the matching dust jacket with only very trivial wear to the surface. Near Fine / Very Good +. Item #66051
ISBN: 0689035918

Illustrated by David Wiesner. A classic fable in the tradition of "The Devil and Daniel Webster." Winner of the Caldecott medal in 1992 ("Tuesday") and 2002 (The Three Pigs").

This copy is signed by David Wiesner on the half title.

Price: $30.00

See all items in Children's Books